By creating a new site report
You can close a report version by creating a new report. When you start the next report, the current report version is automatically closed. To do this, click on the "+ New Report" button. A message will appear informing you that you are closing the current report version and that it will no longer be editable.
Useful tips : You can send a report that is still in progress at any time without closing it by using the "send" button. Sending a report does not close it, so it will still be editable.