The individuals associated with that task.
Only collaborators, managers, administrators, and externals linked to the created task can see it in their environment.
Only these individuals will have access to the comment section.
You can also create a task and link it to a person without them seeing it by marking it as "private."
Useful tips : The same applies to the visibility of comments linked to the tasks.